Seekers entosing a gate

Just thought I’d share this with you – ran into a few Seekers evidently entosing a gate somewhere in Nullsec.  Can’t tell you where exactly, I took this picture with my super secret scout. Shhh….

somewhere deep in nullsec where only goons and Russians venture...

somewhere deep in nullsec where only goons and Russians venture…

Well, I ain’t no lore expert but I have to get this to the proper authorities:

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

In other news – been outdoors a lot, cleaning up the lawn, watched the kickstarter with concern, getting ready for a (work-related) overseas trip. Oh yes, spaceships.  Did a completely dumb rookie mistake and paid for it.  My alliance mate were totally supportive – we were on a frigate roam and ran into a frigate killing fleet.  But I did not do my orbit / spiral right and was ripped to shreds deservedly.

Thats it for this week, I will be on the road for a couple of weeks, if you get an update, it won’t be because I logged in but because I got bored in my hotel room or excited about something Meta EVE, I read!

Don’t fly safe

One response to “Seekers entosing a gate

Leave a Reply

